Loading...

Mensen

Mensen

Dhr. J. (Johan) van der Slikke
beëdigd rentmeester
lid NVR
gecert. register-taxateur
06-53320663
slikke@vdslikke.nl
 Dhr. ing. F. (Ferko) de Kubber
beëdigd rentmeester
lid NVR
gecert. register-taxateur
06-51695751
kubber@vdslikke.nl
Dhr. ir. L.T.G.M. (Luc) Vermue
beëdigd rentmeester
lid NVR
gecert. register-taxateur
06-53295987
vermue@vdslikke.nl
Dhr. J.L. (Jaap) van Gastel
controller/administrateur
gastel@vdslikke.nl
Dhr. ing. P.W. (Peter) Vermeulen
beëdigd rentmeester
gecert. register-taxateur
06-53448604
vermeulen@vdslikke.nl
Mevr. S. (Simone) Kristelijn
secretaresse
kristelijn@vdslikke.nl
Dhr. ing. L.W.J. (Leo) Dorresteijn
emigratie deskundige Frankrijk
06-22544484
dorresteijn@vdslikke.nl
Mevr. L. (Linda) de Kramer
assistent makelaar
linda@bijdevaatemakelaardij.nl
Dhr. T. (Tonny) Merle
register makelaar en taxateur
06-53208741
tonny@bijdevaatemakelaardij.nl